Did you know that TikTok allows you to block users if you don’t want them to be able to see your profile or content? Our guide will show you how to do this.
Note: These screenshots were captured in the TikTok app on iOS. Also note that once you block someone, not only will they no longer be able to see your content, but you will no longer be able to see theirs.
Step 1: On the profile of the user you want to block, tap the three dots in the upper right corner of the screen.
2nd step: Tap “Block” at the bottom of the screen.
Step 3: Press “Confirm” on the menu that appears to confirm that you want to block this user.