How to deactivate a server


Did you know that you can deactivate the servers you joined on Discord? When you deactivate a server, you still remain a member of the server, but you will stop receiving notifications about new messages unless you are specifically mentioned in a message. Our guide will show you how to deactivate a server in the Discord mobile app.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *